You are here

Taylor Library Board

The Library Board consists of 5 members appointed by the Council. Overlapping terms of Board Members are 3 years with Members not being eligible to serve more than 3 consecutive three-year terms and not more than 9 calendar years. Regular meetings of the Library Board are held the third Tuesday of January, March, May, July, September and November at 5:15 p.m. in the North Mankato Taylor Library Conference Room.

The Board oversees the operations of the North Mankato Taylor Library and makes recommendations to the City Council regarding library operations.

North Mankato Taylor Library Board (3-year term)

Board Member

Appointment Effective Through

Brenda Peterson 2019 (3rd Term)
Lynn Callahan 2021 (1st Term)
Jane Younge 2020 (1st Term)
Kelly McDonough 2019 (3rd Term)
Billy Steiner Council Appointment