You are here

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of 7 members who are appointed by the City Council. Ex-officio members include one member of the Council, the City Planner and the City Attorney. The 7 members are appointed to overlapping 4-year terms. Planning Commission meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of the month in the Council Chambers at 7 p.m.

The Commission reviews requests for new subdivisions, replatting, variances, rezoning and conditional use permits. After review, the Commission forwards a recommendation to the City Council for action.

Planning Commission (4- year term)

Commission Member

Appointment Effective Through

Randy King 2021
Corey Brunton 2019
Isaac Kerry 2021
Nick Meyer 2020
Jason Beal 2020
Stephanie Stoffel 2022
Bryan Bode 2022
Michael Fischer (ex-officio) NA
Sandra Oachs (ex-officio, Council Representative) NA
Michael Kennedy (ex-officio) NA