You are here

Traffic & Safety

The Traffic and Safety Committee consists of 5 members. One citizen member is appointed by the Council and the other members include the Police Chief, City Planner, Public Works Director and one Council Member. The member appointed by the Council serves a one-year term.

The Committee reviews citizen requests for traffic and safety and examines ways to improve safety and traffic patterns on City streets.

Traffic and Safety Minutes 2015

Traffic and Safety Committee (1-year term)

Committee Member

Appointment Effective Through

Jodi Erickson 2021
Ross Gullickson NA
Nate Host NA
Mike Fischer NA
Jim Whitlock NA
Bill Borchardt 2020