Home

You are here

Council Work Session Meeting-Electronic

Dates: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Monday 12 times.
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 12:00pm
Location: 
TBA
Share

Language