Home

You are here

Council Work Session

Dates: 
Repeats every month on January, February, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Monday 12 times except Mon Nov 11 2019. Also includes Tue Nov 12 2019.
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Police Annex
Share

Language