Home

You are here

Council Work Session

Dates: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Monday 12 times except Mon Nov 11 2019. Also includes Tue Nov 12 2019.
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Fire Station #2-1825 Howard Drive West
Share

Language