Home

You are here

Council Meeting-Electronic

Dates: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, October, November, December on the first Monday 12 times.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Council Chambers-Electronic Meeting
Share

Language