Home

You are here

Council Meeting-Electronic

Dates: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, October, December on the third Monday 10 times.
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Council Chambers-Electronic Meeting
Share

Language