Home

You are here

Council Meeting

Dates: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, October, November, December on the third Monday 10 times.
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Council Chambers
Share

Language