Home

You are here

Council Meeting

Dates: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday 12 times except Mon Sep 02 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019.
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Council Chambers-Electronic Meeting
Share

Language